2017 AGM Minutes & Chairs Report

//2017 AGM Minutes & Chairs Report

2017 AGM Minutes & Chairs Report

Please find link for Club AGM minutes and Chairs report.

Thank-you to all those who attended the AGM, all the committee and special thanks to all those who retired from their club roles, Dale & Julie Gibson, Kate Riley, Andy Jones.  Good luck to those taking up their new roles, Gaby Morrison (Treasurer),  Toby Wells (1st XI Capt) and Hayley Pilkington (CWO).

Next committee meeting is 7:30pm 17 January 2018 at the Pax Inn.

AGM Chairs comments 2017

AGM Minutes 19 Nov 17

By |2017-12-01T11:36:00+00:00December 1st, 2017|TABS Club News|Comments Off on 2017 AGM Minutes & Chairs Report

Recent Tweets

Visit the new TABS CC Online Store at Drury Sports

TABS CC Recommends Drury Sports for their range of cricket clothing and now you can order Tutor2u Club kit exclusively from DrurySports.com

TABS CC on Twitter